Internal Complaint Committee

The 2015 UGC regulations state that Indian colleges and universities need to have an Internal Complaints Committee that will conduct inquiries into sexual harassment complaints from students, faculty and non-teaching staff. Disciplinary action will be taken according to the nature and gravity of the behaviour reported. The College will respect the confidentiality and privacy of individuals reporting and the accused of sexual harassment to the extent possible.

Chairperson: Dr.Geetha C.A(Principal)

Convener: Prof. Daisy N.O (Dean)

1. Dr. Murali E.(Vice Principal)
2. Mrs.Anjitha Mary C.J(Dept.of Psychology)
3. Adv. Renu Kuriachan(NGO)
4. Mrs.Ancy M.John (Office Staff)

Student Members:

1. Ms. Anuja Mohan
2. Ms. J.Shilpa Nair
3. Ms. Manju Benny