Admission Committee

At the beginning of every academic year, the Admission committee is formed to finalise the admissions to various courses available in the college. The committee has been formed to take all necessary action regarding admission of both UG and PG levels.

The main purpose behind the formation of the committee is to take into consideration the concerned circulars received from time to time from the Govt./University as the case may be while giving admissions to various courses/classes/ subjects available in the college.

Admission to 50% of the seats available is at the disposal of the University which selects candidates through Centralised Allotment Process (CAP) on the basis of merit and reservation policies prevailing at the time of admission.

The role of the college is to ascertain that there are no discrepancies between the information contained in the allotment letter and the certificates submitted at the time of admission.

Remaining 50% of the seats are filled directly by the college, irrespective of caste and creed, mainly by merit on the basis of the academic record and Entry level test. Applicants from the same panchayat and adjoining areas, financial backwardness of the applicant etc., are given due weightage for giving admission.


1.Prof. Daisy N.O (Dean)


3.Teachers in charge: Mr.Eldho Peter (Dept of Computer Application)

4.Mrs. Sheena Chacko (Dept. of Mathematics)

5.Mrs.AncyM.John (Office Staff)