An advisory committee to implement the plans for the academic year 2019-20 was formed under the initiative of College principal Dr. Geetha CA. Committee included Dean Daisy NO, NSS programme officers (Deepu G & Jeena Vargheese), teachers, President of Chottanikara panchayath Smt. Ramani Janakan, President of KTRA sri.Ramakrishnan (adopted village), ward member chottanikkara, secretary KTRA and nss unit 113 volunteers.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Share This Story,

Published On: July 17, 2020Categories: Nss activities